A Message from the Steering Committee

Leadership - Washington, D.C. Steering Committee:

Yael Sternberg, Chair

Josh Curtis, Vice Chair

Jospeh Clark, Nativ Liason

Sheridan Bahar

Gabrielle Chishinsky

Molly Ellenberg

Danielle Bella Ellison

David Friedland

Rachael Goldberg

Rachel Goldberg

Amanda Guilardi

David Harary

Zach Marshall

Hilary Polak

Zach Schenk

Upcoming Events

Current Month

Interested in connecting?

Contact Max, Yael or Josh to learn more about IPF Atid in your community and to be connected to local leaders working to advance support for the two-state solution.

Yael Sternberg, IPF Atid Washington, D.C. Chair

Click here to Email Yael

Josh Curtis, IPF Atid Washington, D.C. Vice Chair

Click here to Email Josh

Recent Partners

Featured Past Events